Privacy Policy


PRIVACY POLICY

Return Policy

Shipping & Handling

PRIVACY POLICY

The privacy policy is designed to provide you with an understanding of the type of information we collect, how it is done, and what we do with this information. Styles 2 Blaze is the sole owner of this information and it is never shared, sold or rented to anyone not disclosed in this statement.

Information Collected

Information is collected from a number of places on the web site including customer order and account registration forms. The goal in collecting this information is to make ordering more efficient and your shopping experience more meaningful.

Registration and Ordering

During the order process we will ask you for information including, but not limited to your name, shipping and billing address, phone number, email address, and credit card number. These kinds of personal information are used for billing purposes, to fulfill your orders, to communicate with you about your order and our site, and for internal marketing purposes. If we encounter a problem when processing your order, we use the personal information to contact you.

Notice to our Customers

When you place an order, the amount is only authorized until we capture the final amount. On your end, your bank will put the funds on hold. We process all transactions this way because we don't want to collect your funds until we are sure we can ship your item. In the event your item is unavailable, sold out, or your size is sold out or on back order, we will contact you to inform you of your options. At that time, we haven't shipped your item, so we can release the funds back to you. In the event we release the funds, please be aware it's considered a VOID and NOT a refund. Like renting a car, they'll hold your funds until captured, we do the same. Once voided, Styles 2 Blaze will disappear off your pending transaction, so please don't be alarmed when you don't see a credit back on your account. You won't see a charge or debit. If your item(s) say PRE-ORDER, if this item(s) happens to be available, it will be shipped right away. If not, pre-orders can take anywhere from 14-30 business days, depending on the item. Please email styles2blaze@gmail.com before you order so we can give you an estimate time of arrival on your desired item(s).

Product color and quality as seen on a monitor may vary slightly compared to actual items due to photography lighting conditions and individual screen color calibration. Please contact individual vendors directly for questions regarding additional item details.

In the Event of a Chargeback

Once we ship your package and a charge back is filed against the company, we will report you to the FBI for internet credit card fraud which is a serious crime. Please note that your IP address is captured amongst other things, and will trace back to you. The shipping carriers provide very accurate information as well, so please understand that this is NO FRAUD TOLERANCE online store. You may be sent to collections, as it is our right to retrieve funds from fraudulent orders.

Email Addresses

In addition to the order and registration forms we may ask you to enter your email address for purposes including but not limited to: to register for a contest; participate in surveys; or to sign up for our email newsletter and special offers. Your participation in a contest is completely voluntary, so you have a choice whether to participate and disclose information to us. We use this information to notify contest winners and to award prizes. We may post on our Site the names and cities of contest winners.

Cookies

Like most web sites we use cookies and other technology to assist navigation, track your browsing activity and record your preference. Cookies do not collect or store any personal data… it’s really just a combination of numbers and letters that uniquely identify your computer. All real account information and transaction histories are kept in our secure database. When you leave our site, we terminate our interaction with the cookie. The cookie stays on your computer, and you can delete it anytime you’d like, but that means that you would need to login again and re-enter any preferences you have set.